Hauptvorstand der SSV Buer 07/28 e.V.

Ehrenpräsident

Gregor Baumeister

 
 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Norbert Bauer

0172 / 9109309
norbert.bauer@ssvbuer.de

1. Vorsitzender

Marcel Denneborg

0163 / 1353240
marcel.denneborg@ssvbuer.de

2. Vorsitzender

Norman Dauksch

0179 9058539
norman.dauksch@ssvbuer.de

1. Geschäftsführer

René Dijkstra

 0157 38750145
rene.dijkstra@ssvbuer.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Ralf Gers

0152 / 33539695
ralf.gers@ssvbuer.de

1. Kassiererin

Claudia Dauksch

0179 / 9058540
claudia.dauksch@ssvbuer.de

2. Kassiererin / Mitgliederverwaltung

n.  n. 


mitgliederverwaltung@ssvbuer.de

Abt.Leiter Alte Herren

René Dijkstra

0157/38750145
rene.dijkstra@ssvbuer.de

Abt.-Leiter Damen und Mädchen

Marcel Dietzek 

0157 / 71449521
abteilungdamen@ssvbuer.de

Abt.Leiter Sponsoring/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andrea Weichert

0170 / 5255452
sponsoring@ssvbuer.de

Online-Redakteur

Michael Batke

 0157 / 34493702
redaktion@ssvbuer.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Reinhard Ludwig

0176 / 52292339
vorstand@ssv-buer-tennis.de

S.S.V. Buer