Hauptvorstand der SSV Buer 07/28 e.V.

Ehrenpräsident

Gregor Baumeister

 
 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Norbert Bauer

0172 9109309
norbert.bauer@ssvbuer.de

1. Vorsitzender

Marcel Denneborg

0163 1353240
marcel.denneborg@ssvbuer.de

2. Vorsitzender

Norman Dauksch

0179 9058539
norman.dauksch@ssvbuer.de

1. Geschäftsführer

René Dijkstra

 0157 38750145
rene.dijkstra@ssvbuer.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Ralf Gers

0152 33539695
ralf.gers@ssvbuer.de

1. Kassiererin

Claudia Dauksch

0179 9058540
claudia.dauksch@ssvbuer.de

Sportlicher Leiter Senioren

Benjamin Bork

0176 50058516 

 

Abt.Leiter Alte Herren

Andreas Wengelnik

0163 6261408
wengel777@googlemail.com

Abt.-Leiter eSport

Erdinc Albayoglu 

 

0176 44443101
erdinc.albayoglu@ssvbuer.de   

Abt.Leiter Sponsoring/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andrea Weichert

0170 5255452
sponsoring@ssvbuer.de

Redakteur Social Media

Michael Batke

 0157 34493702
redaktion@ssvbuer.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

n. n.


vorstand@ssv-buer-tennis.de

 

 


 

S.S.V. Buer