Übersicht Kontaktpersonen

Funktion Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Marcel Denneborg 0163 1353240 marcel.denneborg@ssvbuer.demarcel.denneborg@ssvbuer.de
2. Vorsitzender Norman Dauksch 0179 9058539 norman.dauksch@ssvbuer.de
1. Geschäftsführer René Dijkstra 0157 38750145 rene.dijkstra@ssvbuer.de
2. Geschäftsführer Ralf Gers 0152 33539695 ralf.gers@ssvbuer.de
Sponsoring/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Andrea Weichert 0170 5255452 sponsoring@ssvbuer.de
1. Kassiererin Claudia Dauksch 0179 9058540 claudia.dauksch@ssvbuer.de
Redakteur Social Media Michael Batke 0157 34493702 redaktion@ssvbuer.de
Sportlicher Leiter Senioren Benjamin Bork 0176 50058516  
Jugendleiter Carsten Weber 0152 56818795 carsten.weber@ssvbuer.de

Sportlicher Leiter U15-U19

Oktay Güney

0175 2235344

ogueney@ccep.com

Koordinator Grundlagenbereich U6-U13 Maik Adler 0173 6908098 Kickers2006@yahoo.de
Leiterin Spielbetrieb Nadine Denneborg 0157 73690848 ssvbuerspielbetrieb@gmail.com
Leiter Passwesen René Dijkstra 0157 38750145 rene.dijkstra@ssvbuer.de
1. Mannschaft Misel Zec 0178 1853609 misel.zec@ssvbuer.de
2. Mannschaft Seldin Malkoc 0157 85088199 seldinmalkoc@gmail.com
3. Mannschaft Mike Pledl  0173 9340660  
Alte Herren Andreas Wengelnik 0163 6261408 wengel777@googlemail.com
U19 I Jg 04/05 Oktay Güney 0175 2235344 ogueney@ccep.com
U19 II Jg 04/05 Carsten Weber  0152 56818795 carsten.weber@ssvbuer.de
U17 I Jg 06/07 Gianluca Rapisardi 0177 8916209 gianluca_rapisardi@yahoo.de
U17 II Jg 06/07 Steffen Doerpinghaus 0177 3372147 steffen.1313@gmx.de
U15 I Jg 08/09 Florian Weber 0157 31102830 floweber03@gmail.com
U15 II Jg 08/09 Rahul Somadas 0152 04177611 rahulsomadas@yahoo.de
U15 III Jg 08/09 Maik Adler 0173 6908098 Kickers2006@yahoo.de 
U15 IV Jg 08/09 Christian Fasano 0172 5358547 info@bedachungen-fasano.de
U13 I Jg 10/11 Alexander Roos 0151 56151050  
U13 II Jg 10/11 Andreas Wengelnik 0163 6261408 wengel777@googlemail.com
U13 III Jg 10/11 Murat Ekmekci 0176 59882944  
U12 I Jg 11 Ferhat Erüstün 0174 4004438 ferhat.e@outlook.com
U12 II Jg 11 Björn Littek 0173 5109709 bjoernlittek@aol.com
U11 I Jg 12 Oktay Arkan 0179 7013579 oktay.arkan@gmx.de
U11 II Jg 12 Daniel Bertram 015750482262 danielbertramdeutschebahn@gmail.com
U10 I Jg 13 Ayman Semmo 0173 4968831 ayman.semmo@hotmail.de

U9 I Jg 14

Tobias Hennemann 0176 30309930 sheaper@hotmail.de
U9 II Jg 14

Kadir Mutluer

0157 74914797 mogli1004@hotmail.de
U9 III Jg 14 Daniel Stein 0151 25714203 danielstein20@gmx.de
U8 I Jg 15 Bilal Omeirat 0173 9884655 omeirat@live.de

U7 I Jg 16

Hakan Cayli

0163 2447779

cayli.hakan@gmail.com

U6 I Jg 17 Tim Richter 0172 8759764  
Handicapmannschaften Thomas Funke 0163 7389668 thomas.funke@ssvbuer.de
U17 Juniorinnen Jg 06/07 Jana  Miller  0178 9228239  
U15 Juniorinnen Jg 08/09 Dirk Miller 0157 74441937 ssvbueru15@web.de
U13 Juniorinnen Jg 10/11 Christian Weigel 0162 6719348  
       
       
       

S.S.V. Buer